31 Days of frugal clean eating with The Pampered Chef

ok. I have been challenged to blog for the 31 days in October in a single topic! Now this is a huge movement and I am supposed to create a ‘button’ that I link all these posts too, but ummm, I am a tad bit ‘technologically challenged’, so if anyone wants to help this sister out feel free!

Here is my topic ’31 Days of frugal clean eating with The Pampered Chef’

Here is the background….Jacob, our 8 yr old son, was recently diagnosed with dozens (yes, dozens) of food allergies from gluten to rice to dairy to eggs to tree nuts and peanuts and, just to keep us in our toes, parsley and basil and coconut to name a few!

We are eating quinoa and millet. Ok, that is a lie I have yet to try millet!

I also own my own business through The Pampered Chef, so all this seemed to tie in quite nicely!

What I am going to try to do is post at least one think I make each day and what PC tools I use that make my life easier by doing so! I’ll also tell you what ingredients I am using and about how much they cost. We been doing this for a couple months already and the first myth I can dispel is that ‘Clean eating’ costs more!

Also, I will just say that we probably aren’t technically ‘clean eaters’, but that is the closest thing I can think to define how we eat. So try to be a lover not a hater about the title!

PC best official

Here are some links that you may enjoy!
Angela’s Pampered Chef FB page

Angela’s Pampered Chef Website

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 31 Days of frugal clean eating with The Pampered Chef

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Frugal Clean eating with The Pampered Chef | Richards Residence

Leave a Reply

