We were on a Break

we were on a break‘We were on a break!’ any one else remember the episode of friends?

The good news is that I did not cheat on this blog the last two months. I didn’t start another blog or write any where else. I did, however, spend time thinking about why I blog and realizing my passport has far too few stamps right now.

I do have some great links that a friend sent me and some thoughts I want to blog; in the meantime we are not on a break 🙂 I can’t be on a break. Learning to live overseas and love it is a 25+ year journey for me.

 

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

