30 Days of Thankful, Day 14

ThankfulToday I am thankful for two 12ish pounds fur balls that call our house ‘home’. Ok, they don’t actually talk, but whatever. I am just a bit of an animal lover and I am at my happiest when I have furry babies in our house! It is a bit of a joke that I get ‘broody’ every spring…FOR A PUPPY!!

Our current two puppies are turning into middle aged dogs. The day we moved into our house here in the States I picked Daisy up from the pet store (for the record I do NOT endorse pet stores!) and surprised my husband. Don’t tell Donald, but she is my favorite…except at nap time and he is a far better napper!

Anyway, I digress. I love my puppies and I am thankful the two that call me ‘mom’…oh wait…I forgot they can’t talk.

 

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in 30 days Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

