30 Days of Thankful, Day 12

ThankfulToday, I am thankful for The Pampered Chef. I am thankful that this business allows me to work when I want and to be the child of God, wife, mother and friend I want to be. I am thankful that 10 or so years ago my friend, Helen, invited me to her party and I bought the rectangle baker. The rest as they say is history.

I am thankful that every time I think about giving up God affirms that I am right where I am supposed to be. I LOVE helping people get high quality products for FREE or next to nothing! I love helping charities like Feeding America, the American Cancer Society OR even the adoption fundraiser I did or the Habitat for Humanity one I hope to do! I love helping people cook fast & healthy meals! I can’t help but think how much time Jesus spent eating with people. Pampered Chef is all about helping you spend less time in the kitchen and more time at the table! LOVE IT.

This business so fits with my gift of helps and I love it! Thankful that God brought me to it! I am so excited about sharing the business opportunity with people too…I mean what is not to like about $350 worth of stuff for $99!!

tpc_public_logo

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in 30 days Thankful, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

