30 Days Thankful, Day 8

ThankfulToday I am thankful for Central Christian Church. The Church we now call home. The place our children love to go. The place where we have good friends, dear friends, deep friends.

Our life group, our staff team, our Elders, the Bible study girls, the mens leadership team…our friends. God is good all the time. All the time God is good. I am thankful for the journey over the last 5 years with you folks. Five years is a great marker. I am not the same person who arrive fresh off the boat five years ago and I hope that in five more years I am able to say ‘ I am not the same person I was five years ago.’ I hope that I continue to grow and change for the better. The best is yet to come! (That is something else I hope I can always say!)

If you have been on this journey the last 5 years with me at Central Christian Church in Carmel, Indiana….thank you.

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in 30 days Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days Thankful, Day 8

  1. timothyaho says:

    Angela, you might want subscribe to my blog: http://www.timothycaho.com. Have a look!

    Like

Leave a Reply

