30 Days of Thankful, Day 3

ThankfulToday, I am thankful for Abigail. Our firstborn. The child who at 3 years old taught me that her life is in God’s hands and He has BIG plans for her. Our copious creator. Our girly girl. She keeps us on our toes. She loves big and loud! She has taught me so much about myself. She keeps us on our toes and we love her big and loud right back. I can not wait to see the plans God has for this girl! Girlfriend, we love you and God loves you and the world had better watch out.

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in 30 days Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

