EEG

IMG_1631Updates!

Abigail : We (Abigail and mamma) are headed for an EEG on Thursday. It will be sleep deprived as they have all been.

Angela: This mamma would love a couple extra prayer as I am already sleep deprived 🙂 I haven’t felt these emotions in a LONG time.

Jacob: is headed back to school after two days off. He caught a cold and it went straight to his chest as per usual meaning lots of breathing treatments and being very tired.

BUT God is good all the time. All the time God is good!

Here was my Facebook status today (the picture is from the conference):

Today I choose to Find Joy in the Journey…
to be thankful for coffee,
the Just One conference that I can watch from my home,
for awesome family and friends,
that I can be home with sick children,
that I have the gift of being able to nap and
a job that I can do from my laptop today!

Leviticus 26:13
I am the Lord your God, who brought you out of Egypt so that you would no longer be slaves to the Egyptians; I broke the bars of your yoke and enabled you to walk with heads held high.

PS Graham is Graham. Our source our strength and stability while I flap and freak out 🙂

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Abigail, Angela, Graham, Jacob. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EEG

  1. barfords says:

    Praying that as you run into His arms you and Abigail and the whole of your family will know the warmth of His embrace during this time. You know where we are if you need venting space etc,

    Rach, Sam and kids xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

