Mummy Deals

Some 4 years ago we moved to the USA from the UK. I found the materialism and consumerism a bit overwhelming and in the search for ‘different’ way to do things I stumbled across Mummy Deals. I think it via a college friend of my sisters, but I’m not to sure to be honest.

Anyway, the line ‘There is a difference in living and living well.’ caught my eye. I was able to meet up with Claire, share a Starbucks, stories and hug her neck. We have stayed in touch via social media, texts, emails and private messages. She is still going strong. Still a great blogger. Still helping people live well. Still helping Samaritans Purse do it’s thing.

Go see her stuff and be challenged to do life a little bit different.

PS She knows what it means to live overseas first hand ;0)

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Other Great Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

