Scars part 2

Scars…Harry Potter has one. Dumbledore has one. I have one. I must be in good company!

My guess is that you have one too, even if you try to hide it! Typically living overseas is tough on the mind, body and soul; so I am guessing that you may have more than one scar or that you have have a really big or deep scar.

Here is what I want you to know….that I serve a God who is in the business of healing and I believe HE can turn your scars into HIS glory!

The second thing I would say is that happiness is a choice! Yes, every minute of every day it is a choice!

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in General principles, My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

