Siblings

I love my siblings. Years spent living overseas have made us strong. Infact, i said just yesterday to someone ‘I am a Foust. I am strong. I will survive this as well.’ We are close. We would literally ‘take a bullet’ for one another.

Our Mom’s birthday is today and Dad’s is the 22 January. Guess what they got for their birthdays….

Angela, Autumn, David, Sam at David’s wedding. Taken by the wonderful ‘katiejames photography’!

 

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in My Life, Other Great Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Siblings

  1. Rachel Feliciano says:

    Great photo!

    Like

  2. The girls look so like their mom with the big smiles, and the guys look so like their dad with the ‘serious’ faces! LOVE it! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

