Random thoughts

Over the last couple of weeks I’ve had some reoccurring random thoughts and I’ve been trying to figure how to put them into a really great blog post.

I finally decided that maybe I just need to put the random thoughts down.

Living overseas can totally change your life and flip your values from what is considered ‘normal’ or ‘right’ in world to crazy or weird.

Most people I know who have or do live overseas have a high value on relationships and a lower value on material possessions.

Life is rarely dull. You learn to seize the day. You never know when you will be back in that place.

You are seen to ‘take risks’ more than the average person.

You have great stories and amazing experiences.

I know most of those thoughts are completely random. Take them for what they are and who know maybe one day they will each get their own blog post 🙂

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in General principles, My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

