(Arm)Pit Farts

We went out to eat with my grandma Dixie to Gene’s Rootbeer Stand. There was a little girl at the table next to us. She was probably around 10 and had downs syndrome. She kept inching nearer us clearly wanting to say hi, so I encouraged Abigail and Jacob to introduce themselves.

Abigail was a little shy (quite unlike her), but Jacob walked right up to her stuck out his hand and said, ‘hi! I’m Jacob Neil Richards and I can do pit farts. Wanna hear?!’ Before she could answer Jacob was showing off his ‘pit farts.

It is currently my favorite Jacob story.

 

 

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Jacob. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (Arm)Pit Farts

  1. Amanda Dean says:

    haha just read this. Loved it! My brother is into that too. boys…..lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

