What a month!

May is nearly out and I am so thankful! I have been asked by two of my sister-in-laws to please update you all and to make sure I include lots of piccies ūüôā I love you ladies!

We are headed to Florida on Saturday (don’t worry for all you freaking out that I just posted that on my blog….two dogs and a man still reside here – thank you David!)

What I will try to¬†do is an update every day for the next week and then while we are on vacation (holiday) I’ll try to¬†give you a couple of updates too, but keep in mind we have two days driving to get there!

So, without further ado….here is a picture of Jacob and Casey on a Wednesday morning waiting to go to preschool! I love that this little cousin of mine is so in my life. They were playing Abigail’s DS together and in their own little world I just¬†asked them to look up and snapped a few piccies.

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Extended family, Jacob. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

