thank you

Most of the time I blog to get my own thoughts in order or to write something down that I don’t want to forget. That is why sometimes there are days when I don’t blog.

Then there are days like today when someone thanks me for blogging and for just a moment I was taken aback. I’m thankful that God has and is using my experiences to help others.

After all that’s what it is all about right?

So thank you for your comments whether on this blog, Facebook, email or in person! If in any way your cross-cultral journey has been made easier because of my story than give all praise to where it belongs…to the Lord himself.

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Special messages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

