Children’s bathroom

One of the projects I worked on this winter was the kiddio’s bathroom! It is still not finished as I am on the lookout for a big Mickey picture and some RED towels, but here are the before and after pictures for now!

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in House. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Children’s bathroom

  1. Alley says:

    okay, so I had the weirdest dream last night, and then I check your blog this morning and see the kids’ Mickey bathroom.
    My dream was about someone showing me their newly re-done bathroom – also all in Mickey Mouse. The main difference is that they had a waist-high Mickey statute that held out his hand to hold the toilet paper.
    Like I said, weird dream. I probably would have never shared it if I didn’t see this post this morning.

    Like

  2. Alley says:

    I’ll send you a message on FB.

    Like

Leave a Reply

