wanted…travel accessories

ok, because I know if you read this blog you in all likelihood travel…..soooooo….I’m looking for some ‘cool’  travel accessories such as luggage tags and an eye mask that looks something like this….

My beautiful model is a dear friend called Alice Deanie. I stole this from her facebook page and when she sees it she will no doubt kill me, but I LOVE IT!

Is there anything that you totally love that you travel with that I ‘need’ to have? I love to hear from you!

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Travel Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wanted…travel accessories

  1. Emilie Reading says:

    Ok, so I don’t have one of these, but on of my friends does, and I’m totally jealous. It’s a ski jacket with pockets in all the right places… a hood with build in headphones (you just stick your player in one of the pockets and plug it in… the hood also has a flap down eye mask… and the neck is inflatable so it turns into a neck cushion when you want to sleep. I’m pretty sure there were some other cool features too.

    For me. I like the little ziplock bags with clear bottles and printed stickers. That way when I’m on a long-haul flights, or have a lay over I have just enough things for a wash and moisturize and freshen up all in one place. Also good for weekend trips.

    Like

Leave a Reply

