Racing mind

I have so much on my mind tonight that my mind is racing and I have started writing things down to make sure I don’t forget the important stuff! I’ve several blog posts racing around my mind as well, so am thankful for the ability to post and then schedule them for a later date! Otherwise you would probably get 3 or 4 posts tonight and then none for another week!

About Angela

Coffee lover, foodie, PW, TCK, wine taster, MOPS mentor mom, Pampered Chef, wife, mom, auntie, sister, daughter...I have many labels, but the only one I let stick is Child of the King!
This entry was posted in Special messages. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Racing mind

  1. Amanda Dean says:

    lol this is me on a daily basis! unfortunately I normally just write out all my thoughts to David (which as u have seen produces quite the long emails!) and then pick the main thoughts to blog about. If I blogged about every thought, I’d probably write like 5 a day lol. Looking forward to reading what you have to say!! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

